St. Mary's

Founded 1929

Co. Tipperary

Club Committee 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about St. Mary's.

See More

With a busy season ahead the following people have committed to progressing the club off the field. We thank all of our volunteers for their time and efforts behind the scenes.

Chairman - Brendan Cagney
Vice Chair - Shane O Neill
Secretary - Tom O'Gorman
Vice Sec - Andy Griffin
Treasurer - Eimear Cooney
Vice Tres - Paul Coffey
PRO - Hughie Meehan
Childrens Officer - Andy Griffin
Registrar - Sean O Sullivan
Coaching Officer - Richie Crowe
Health & Wellbeing - Audrey Mahadevaiah
Irish Language & Culture - Fiona Kenny

Committee - Karen Ferris, Kevin Ryan, Ger Deely, Barbara Doran, Brian Carroll, Anthony Sheehan, Brendan O’Halloran, Michael O’Reilly, Donncha Fahey, David O’Donnell, Conal Murphy, Brian Moynihan, Dan O’Callaghan.

Throughout the year, different sub-committees will be set-up to complete various tasks to assist the day to day running of St. Mary's. We are always looking for help so feel free to get involved. It is really rewarding!!

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play